MEET THE TEAM
Madeleine Cole

Event Director
07825 788 507
Madeleine.cole@venturebusiness.london

Lynne Porter

Flexpo Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales
07511 426 756
l.porter@venturebusiness.london

Veronica Still

Flexpo Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales
07584 291 276
v.still@venturebusiness.london

Claire O’Leary

Sponsorship Sales Flexpo Leaders Summit
07828 830 438
c.oleary@venturebusiness.london

Stephen Levey

Business Development Manager
s.levey@venturebusiness.london

Danielle Crofts

Conference Producer - Flexpo London and Flexpo Midlands
danielle@venturebusiness.london

Ursula Tavender

Content Director - Flexpo, Flexpo Leaders Summit & Flexible Working Business Consultants
07782 506 646
u.tavender@venturebusiness.london

Georgia Atwal

Conference Producer - Flexpo Leaders’ Summit
g.atwal@venturebusiness.london